Team - Nägele Wohn- und Projektbau

Team

Verkauf

Dieter König

Verkauf

T: 05572 24613
M: 0664 6017030
E: dieter.koenig@naegele.at
Filiale Dornbirn

Monika Koch

Vermietung

T: 05522 6017035
M: 0664 6017035
E: monika.koch@naegele.at

Geschäftsführung

Bmstr. Ing. Klaus Baldauf

Geschäftsführer

T: 05522 60170-20
M: 0664 6017020
E: klaus.baldauf@naegele.at

Administration

Eveline Nachbaur

Sachbearbeiterin

T: 05522 60170-12
E: eveline.nachbaur@naegele.at

Johanna Schuler

Sachbearbeiterin

T: 05522 60170-13
E: johanna.schuler@naegele.at

Nina Öller

Sachbearbeiterin

T: 05522 60170-14
E: nina.oeller@naegele.at

Michael Kieber

Marketing

T: 05522 60170-40
M: 0664 6017040
E: michael.kieber@naegele.at

Andreas Barta

Buchhaltung

T: 05522 60170-45
E: andreas.barta@naegele.at

Recht

Prok. Mag. iur. Elke Waibel

Prokuristin

T: 05522 60170-24
E: elke.waibel@naegele.at

Technik

Prok. DI Jochen Bell

Technischer Leiter

T: 05522 60170-21
M: 0664 6017021
E: jochen.bell@naegele.at

Herbert Zimmermann

Projektleiter

T: 05522 60170-50
M: 0664 6017050
E: herbert.zimmermann@naegele.at

Stefan Hofbauer

Projektleiter

T: 05522 60170-52
M: 0664 6017052
E: stefan.hofbauer@naegele.at

Ing. Peter Gaisbauer

Projektleiter

T: 05522 60170-65
M: 0664 6017065
E: peter.gaisbauer@naegele.at

Bmstr. Ing. Helmut Stadler

Projektleiter

T: 05522 60170-54
M: 0664 6017054
E: helmut.stadler@naegele.at

Mario Allgäuer

Projektleiter

T: 05522 60170-55
M: 0664 6017055
E: mario.allgaeuer@naegele.at

Hannes Frick

Projektleiter

T: 05522 60170-57
M: 0699 17077902
E: hannes.frick@naegele.at

Ing. Johannes Künzle

Projektleiter

T: 05522 60170-53
M: 0664 60170 53
E: johannes.kuenzle@naegele.at

Planung

Dietmar Erath

Leiter Planungsbüro

T: 05522 60170-70
E: dietmar.erath@naegele.at

Roland Vith

Technischer Zeichner

E: roland.vith@naegele.at

Marcel Harbarth

Technischer Zeichner

T: 05522 60170-71
E: marcel.harbarth@naegele.at